ModLand.NET on FaceBook ModLand.NET on Google+ ModLand.NET on YouTube ModLand.NET on YouTube

Popular this Week

399 downloads 1.2 GB 15 comments

Canadian Farming Map V4 preview

Rating: 4/5, based on 8 votes
uploaded 2018-10-19 13:03:10, by renebqc
16
13

Description:
Canadian Farming Map V4 preview

I decided to upload this map ready for final testing, all storage are filled and the map ready to go to work.
The focus of this version was to put those trains at work. This one has 3 trains and 35 loading  stations that wagons are accepted.

One thing you should know: the flat wagon from the logging railway can be used to fill both boardPallet factory located at sawmills, with holzstamm pallet(logs pallet) from holzstamm factories loacted near the loading ramps (see picture.) 

All holzstamm pallets are automatically unloaded from the flat wagon when it drives over the wood loading area

Any problems or a constructive ideas, leave a comment,

I need a few more days to complete testing, thank you.

Credits:
renebqc

Photos

Canadian Farming Map V4 preview, 1 photoCanadian Farming Map V4 preview, 2 photoCanadian Farming Map V4 preview, 3 photoCanadian Farming Map V4 preview, 4 photo

Download Links

uploaded by renebqc
Report Mod / Contact

Comments (15)

2018-10-19 15:40:31 battlecommander
Thank you, i've been waiting for the next map. will let you know of any issues if i find any thanks again a true fan of your work. hoping to see more in the future for verson 19 of the game
2018-10-19 17:14:35 renebqc
I will upload the final version 4 map in approximatly one week, I will come back from time to time collecting your ideas and problems, thank you .
2018-10-19 18:16:32 dumi (Guest)
are there animals?
2018-10-19 21:36:07 jazzyduster (Guest)
Issues 7 Unknown file type 'maps/sounds/ballparkOrgan.mp3' WAV audio file 'maps/sounds/chicken_ambiente.wav' is too big. Size 4.54 MB (max. 3.00 MB) WAV audio file 'maps/sounds/cows.wav' is too big. Size 5.23 MB (max. 3.00 MB) Unknown file type 'maps/sounds/schweine.ogg' WAV audio file 'maps/sounds/trainHorn.wav' is too big. Size 3.53 MB (max. 3.00 MB) Unknown file type 'maps/sounds/Turkey-Gobble2.mp3' GDM file count too high. 14 found (max. 10)
2018-10-19 22:36:20 battlecommander
i haven't found any issues yet, still playing it
2018-10-20 02:02:02 Jazzyduster
like i said i found 7 and it lags and then it locks my pc up ill post pics soon
2018-10-20 11:13:25 newbe (Guest)
renebqc I will upload the final version 4 map in approximatly one week, I will come back from time to time collecting your ideas and problems, thank you . so why not wait untill one week and stop posting incomplete maps with loads of faults like you allways do
2018-10-20 17:59:07 kmulle
why do you have trains doing everything. why does a truck have to unload at same place trains unload. I like to drag whole tree in with my ergo at board factory please make this possible..
2018-10-20 20:10:28 Karl57 (Guest)
The map is too small for working with the train from trigger to trigger is the distance for example in the potatoes Karrotten etc. too tightly selected. I now build the map for me as 16 times then I have enough space.
2018-10-21 09:23:50 kmulle
logs that you can buy do not work. this map is crap..
2018-10-21 12:41:55 Wtfpcp
works fine for me... good job :-}
2018-10-22 00:41:34 Karl57 (Guest)
Bakery lacks the pallet collectors on all 3 productions
2018-10-23 11:48:56 Siegerflieger (Guest)
Why does the map start getting worse from reboot to reboot, is not good.
2018-10-23 22:15:21 Ente (Guest)
Karl57, ich hab schonmal geschrieben, geh in den Sandkasten oder Brille Fielmann
2018-10-24 11:30:25 Valer (Guest)
this map is a sheet....fix bugs and errors.

Leave a Comment

Your Name:

Your Comment Message:

ORDER NOW

Login