ModLand.NET on FaceBook ModLand.NET on Google+ ModLand.NET on YouTube ModLand.NET on YouTube

Popular this Week

3546 downloads 693.81 MB 25 comments

Canadian Ultimate Preview

Rating: 5/5, based on 16 votes
uploaded 2016-12-10 00:55:32, by renebqc
98
112

Description:
Canadian Ultimate Preview

This is Canadian Ultimate preview, even if it is not completed yet, I decided to let you try it as it is at the moment and if you have idea I will incorporate them into version 1.
It will take another week to complete all area of the map.

Thank you all for your support.

Credits:
renebqc, thanks to all modders and giants to bring it to life.

Download Links

uploaded by renebqc
Report Mod / Contact

Comments (25)

2016-12-10 02:08:11 Twyman Dawson (Guest)
put a mixing station for TMR
2016-12-10 07:54:32 Altafarmer
Thanks Rene, look forward to trying it out.
2016-12-10 08:17:56 Gcode6969
Looking forward to complete version
2016-12-10 08:23:34 highdesert
Great map so far. Keep it up. Have a problem with quitting the savegame. Hangs the game. Saves ok, though. Also, I'd like to see more train cars. Big fields require lots of train cars. Thanks!
2016-12-10 08:46:42 highdesert
Are you adding choppedstraw?
2016-12-10 11:15:52 Guenter (Guest)
The MAp is Greast but Teh Map donsent work on Dedicadet Server what can i do ?
2016-12-10 11:59:22 George (Guest)
Great map and looking forward to the final result!!!
2016-12-10 12:33:39 Gamejack
The Great Map, Thank you Renebqc
2016-12-10 20:21:35 ArcticLyn
Excellent map! Only found 1 issue so far, the particles for dry fertilizer are just a solid white arc. Keep up the great work, can't wait for the finished product.
2016-12-10 22:16:59 renebqc
Note: this one is my Hollyday Season gift to you all, I know I give it away a little, but believe me this is nothing compare to the version one I will issue next. Problem I found so far: LightHouse LOD in field 44, you need the editor for that one. thank you all for reporting problems you find, I will correct them.
2016-12-10 23:01:21 highdesert
station calgary hill doesn't ring up money when dumping there.
2016-12-11 05:21:55 Brian (Guest)
Nice big map, few floating buildings and you can drive through water
2016-12-11 19:07:08 kasyam (Guest)
where can i load woodchips to the trains?
2016-12-11 20:26:50 Dave (Guest)
nice map. but to many small field. better with sand roads. so we can make bigger field. . Rest is GReat!
2016-12-11 22:25:28 renebqc
To allow larger fields to be created I have removed all secondary road, great idea, thank you!
2016-12-12 14:12:58 soniek (Guest)
Great work again Rene. Can anyone tell me whera are storages for straw, hay, silage etc? I would like to see those in prices.
2016-12-13 03:19:26 Mike (Guest)
I love these maps rene keep up the good work
2016-12-13 13:22:30 kolpa (Guest)
cool map many fields are no hills canadian ruled retrieve her very much recommend waiting for further updates maps
2016-12-13 20:06:32 Dusterska (Guest)
Awesome looking map but im experiencing major Lag, i dont know if have a mod conflict or just an underpowered PC for this one, so far its the only map that has Lagged for me.The only other time was in the forest section of Canadian Nation original or V1, i dont remember... V3 works fine for me :-( Any one else experiencing lag ?
2016-12-13 23:11:28 ArcticLyn
One other minor issue Renebqc, all of the fields do not recognize the width of the piece of machinery it's using. It will seed, harvest, cultivate, etc. far out to one side. Example: F34 with provided seeder will seed double the width of the actual seeder. I thought at first it may have been one of my mods so I took everything out except the map itself, still does it.
2016-12-14 04:21:08 renebqc
I will look into those new problems, farm storage products are all going to main silo now, includiing straw grass windrows silage chaff and forage, they also display amount properly, most of the map is completed, doing testing and corrections at the moments. hopefully I get it ready by friday.
2016-12-14 15:20:12 ArcticLyn
Great Rene..looking forward to it!!
2016-12-14 19:32:42 Mithikil (Guest)
I noticed problems with the straw, when you try to make bales it takes it going from one direction but not the other, also some of the straw is floating
2016-12-15 20:01:48 mvenden
i love the map. just really starting to miss courseplay because of maps like this one.
2017-08-26 13:06:45 antoine (Guest)
tres bonne carte jy ai jouer dans la version précedente je voulais a quoi sert le diggesta qui provient du fermenteur silot merci

Leave a Comment

Your Name:

Your Comment Message:

ORDER NOW

Login